⌘S / Ctrl-S saves. The preview reloads itself after every save — these files are live, so what it shows is what every tool on this site now looks like.
⌘S / Ctrl-S saves. The preview reloads itself after every save — these files are live, so what it shows is what every tool on this site now looks like.